• Mobile Site
  • Contact Us
  • Press Room
  • Telemedicine Blog
  • Watch Videos

Frequently Used Links

Find a Telemedicine Professional

Telehealth Solutions | Telemedicine Products

Whether you are just starting your telemedicine project, upgrading existing systems or simply want more information, GlobalMed is here to assist you. We have domestic United States-based representatives as well as an international account manager. In order to put you in direct contact with the appropriate person, hover your mouse over your area of the country (or outside of the U.S.), and your representative’s contact information will become visible.

View Map as a PDF

Regional Manager Tim White
twhite@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7507
M. 480.710.3492
Regional Account Manager

NORTHWEST

Isaiah Kinzer
ikinzer@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7510
M. 480.244.5727
Regional Manager Doug Gordon
dgordon@globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7490
M. 480.789.2800
Regional Account Manager

MIDWEST

Isaiah Kinzer
ikinzer@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7510
M. 480.244.5727
Regional Manager Luke Kistler
lkistler@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7542
M. 480.466.6645
Regional Account Manager

SOUTHEAST

Cara Sturgill
csturgill@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7513
M. 602.293.6028
Regional Manager Chelsea Brown
cbrown@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7544
M. 480.809.5611
Regional Account Manager

NORTHEAST



 
Regional Manager Vicki Shaw
vshaw@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7516
M. 480.773.4162
Regional Account Manager

SOUTHWEST

Cara Sturgill
csturgill@Globalmed.com
D. 480.398.7513
M. 602.293.6028

 

Globalmed | Telemedicine
?>